Slumber

Standard

It only took a whole year to post again! I’m hoping to get back in to this now that I have more time.

Last year was very full for me. The other half and I bought a house, added to our fur family, reclaimed my birds that I couldn’t have in my apartment (my wonderful mom did a great job babysitting her grand-birds, thank you thank you), and a whole bunch of other stuff that just generally kept us busy.

My plan is to do a post on cubicle-decorating in the near future and then some fashion inspiration posts (dark mori/strega focused).

I hope everyone’s 2015 had as many good memories as mine. Remember to relish the not-so-good ones too though. You can’t grow crops without rain.

 

 

Leave a Reply

